Parish Council

Mr Nigel MacDermid Tel: 01423 872035

Vice Chairman
Mr Tony Martin Tel: 01423 870501

Parish Councillors’
Mrs Joanne Andrade
Mrs Anne Dewsnip
Mr James Hinchcliffe
Mr Peter Cresswell
Mr Terry Hall (Plompton Tel: 01423 865013

Parish Clerk
Mr Mike Richards Tel: 07885768787

Parish Council meetings will be held on the second Thursday of each month with the exception of August. The meetings will commence at 7.30pm. See Meeting Dates.
The meetings will be held in Follifoot Village Hall, Tofts Lane, Follifoot.
Extra meetings will be convened as and when required.

Members of the public and press are welcome to attend the meetings.
The Parish Council has adopted a model publication scheme from 1st January 20009. This gives details of the types of information routinely available to members of the public, how it can be accessed and any charges that may be made. The scheme details can be obtained from the parish clerk.